Saint Olaf Catholic School

Faculty and Staff 


Principal: Casey Pond cpond@stolafs.org


Secretary: Jill Moffat jmoffat@stolafs.org


Advancement Director: Diane Parkin dparkin@stolafs.org


Per-Kindergarten: Sarah Hovanec shovanec@stolafs.org


Kindergarten: Andrea Grafton agrafton@stolafs.org


1st Grade: Sarah Brann sbrann@stolafs.org


2nd Grade: Laurie Jacobs ljacobs@stolafs.org


3rd Grade: Joseph Vatsend jvatsend@stolafs.org


4th Grade: Sue Phillips sphillips@stolafs.org

 Sue has been a faculty member for just shy of a year. She has a Bachelor of Arts degree from Boise State University with endorsements in Special Education and English as a second language. Currently, she is our 4th grade teacher. Her desire is to foster the growth of her students spiritually and academically. Her focus is to create a Christ-centered, activity based classroom where students feel loved and challenged. Outside of class, her interests include walking, reading, attending the Symphony and other live performances. She especially enjoys traveling, specifically to Seattle and Yorktown VA to visit her sons!


5th Grade: Jeriel Zedaker jzedaker@stoalfs.org

 Jeriel has been a faculty member of St Olaf Catholic School for 5 years. She has a Bachelor of Science degree in Elementray Education from the University of Utah. Currently, Jeriel is our 5th grade teacher. Her focus is differentiation for students' success with a focus on using technology in the class room. Outside of class, her interests include camping, boating, traveling, piano, golf, crafts, gardening and cooking.


6th Grade: Matt Pack mpack@stolafs.org


7th Grade: Cathy Moore cmoore@stolafs.org


8th Grade: Chris Stokes cstokes@stolafs.org


MS Religion: Kimberly Turner kturner@stolafs.org


Physical Education: Kim Evans kevans@stolafs.org


Library / Art: Kathy Dorich kdorich@stolafs.org


Learning Center: Mary Vaughan mvaughan@stolafs.org


Music: Radu Noaghiu rnoaghiu@stolafs.org


Spanish: Amparo Scorcia ascorcia@stolafs.org