Saint Olaf Catholic School

Faculty 

 Principal: Laurie Jacobs ljacobs@stolafs.org


Vice Principal: Jeriel Zedaker jzedaker@stolafs.org


Secretary: Jill Moffat jmoffat@stolafs.org


Pre-Kindergarten: Sarah Romney sromney@stolafs.org


Kindergarten: Andrea Grafton agrafton@stolafs.org


1st Grade: Lindsey Hamilton lhamilton@stolafs.org


2nd Grade: Tinca Rickerd trickerd@stolafs.org


3rd Grade: Joseph Vatsend jvatsend@stolafs.org


4th Grade: Kelli-Ann Allen kallen@stolafs.org



5th Grade: Amber Hart ahart@stolafs.org

                   Cathy Moore cmoore@stolafs.org

6th Grade: Matt Pack mpack@stolafs.org


7th Grade: Cathy Moore cmoore@stolafs.org


8th Grade: Chris Stokes cstokes@stolafs.org


MS Religion: Kimberly Turner kkturner@stolafs.org


Physical Education: Mrs. Amber Hart  ahart@stolafs.org


Library / Art: Katherine Dorich kdorich@stolafs.org


Learning Center: Mary Vaughan mvaughan@stolafs.org


Music: Radu Noaghiu rnoaghiu@stolafs.org


Spanish: Laura Eldred leldred@stolafs.org